Their long-standing philosophy is that to promote the MJ Education trust in the field of higher education and render social justice and social responsibility by giving a quality education coupled with ethics and morality for all the knowledge seekers across the Globe.


 Advisory Board
  Dr Asif Iqbal, President of Indian Economic Trade Organisation
 Dr Ushaa Eswaran, CEO-SEEK
 Dr Anand, Director-SEEK
 Mr Sameer Ahsan, Director-IETO
 Mr Siyaram, Technocrat
Dr Rose Kavitha, Director-Research-SCC


SL No.  Name of the Faculty  Qualification  Department
1  Prof. Dr Adilakshmamma .T  B.E,M.Tech, Ph.D  Principal
2  Mr.Radhakrishna  M.Sc, M.Phil,MBA, (Ph.D)  Dept.of Statistics
3  Mr. K.G. Rukkesh  M.A, B.Ed  Dept.of Hindi
4  Mr. Muniraju K  M.COM  Dept.of Commerce
5  Mr. S. Imran Khan  M.Com  Dept.of Commerce
6  Mrs. Vijayalakshmi S  M.Sc Maths, M.Phil  Dept.of Mathematics
7  Mrs. Divya R  M.Sc,B.Ed  Dept.of Biology
8  Mr. Muruli  M.A in Kannada,  Dept.of Kannada
9  Mrs. Anitha  M.Sc in Physics, B.Ed  Dept.of Physics
10  Mrs. Vipitha K Sunny  M.A in History  Dept.of History
11  Mr.Govardhan  M.A, B.Ed  Dept.of Kannada
12  Mrs. Jyothi Gupta  M.A, B.Ed, M.Phil   Dept.of English
13  Mrs. Ashwini  M.Sc, B.Ed   Dept.of Chemistry
14  Mr. Guruprasad  M.A, (Ph.D)   Dept.of English
15  Mr. Naveen Kumar B S  MA, B.Ed   Dept.of Economics